PDF Print E-mail
User Rating: / 1
Written by Librarian   
Monday, 27 April 2009 07:01

Library Committee is the governing council for MACFAST Library and Information Centre (MLIC). The function of the Committee is to assist in developing operational procedures; to advise the librarian, concerning the direction and growth of MLIC. The Committee serves as a liaison group among the faculty, staff, students and the library. The Committee meets on the last Thursday of each month.



Rev. Fr. Pradeep Vazhatharamalayil






Dr. M.S. Samuel

Director, Department of Computer Application

Dr. C. Balagopalan

Resident Dean, School of Bioscience and Director MCRD

Fr. Sajan Joseph


Mr. Christy Bastian


Dr. Sukumaranan Nair

Department of Management Studies

Dr. Biju Dharmapalan

Department of Plant Biotechnology

Prof. Varghese Abraham

Coordinator, MAKS

Mr. Sudeep Chandramana

HOD, Department of Business Administration

Mr. Tiji Thomas

HOD, Department of Computer Application

Mr. Stephen James

Department of Bioinformatics

Ms. Sini Kurien

Lecturer, Department of Biochemistry

Sr. Susamma OSS

Library and Information Officer

Last Updated on Saturday, 30 November 2013 04:18

Timings: Mon to Fri (8am to 5pm IST)

   Timings: Sat (9am to 1pm IST)

Follow Us

Facebook - 9twit